Roderick Haig-Brown Regional Prize


The Roderick Haig-Brown Regional Prize is awarded for a book which contributes to the "enjoyment and understanding of British Columbia".

indicates a review is available for that book


  • Richard Beamish, Gordon McFarlane (eds.) – The Sea Among Us

Also shortlisted:

  • Margaret Horsfield, Ian Kennedy – Tofino and Clayoquot Sound
  • Christine Lowther – Born Out of This
  • Ian McAllister – Great Bear Wild
  • Jay Sherwood – Surveying Southern British Columbia



blog comments powered by Disqus

Added 22 June 2015.
Updated 22 June 2015.