Leacock Medal for Humour


The Stephen Leacock Memorial Medal for Humour is awarded annually for a book of humour written by a Canadian and published in the previous calendar year.

indicates a review is available for that book


Also shortlisted:

  • Sondra Gotlieb – Dogs, Houses, Gardens, Food and Other Addictions
  • Ian McGillis – A Tourist's Guide to Glengarry
  • Robert F. Nielsen – Athlete's Foot, or How I failed at Sports
  • Morley Torgov – Stickler and Me



blog comments powered by Disqus

Added 10 November 2005.
Updated 26 February 2011.