Detective John Cardinal Series


Author: Giles Blunt

Published: 2000-

Genre: Mystery

About: Featuring Detective John Cardinal and set in Algonquin Bay, Ontario. Blunt based Algonquin Bay on North Bay.

Books in the John Cardinal series

Forty Words for Sorrow
Forty Words for Sorrow (2000)
The Delicate Storm
The Delicate Storm (2002)
Blackfly Season
Blackfly Season (2005)
By the Time You Read This
By the Time You Read This (2006)



WARNING: Comments may contain spoilers.

blog comments powered by Disqus

Added 02 May 2006.
Updated 07 January 2012.