Jack Absolute Series


Author: C.C. Humphreys

Published: 2003-2006

Genre: Historical fiction

About the Jack Absolute series: The "007 of the 1700s".

Books in the Jack Absolute Series

Jack Absolute (2003)
The Blooding of Jack Absolute (2004)
Absolute Honour (2006)


WARNING: Comments may contain spoilers.

blog comments powered by Disqus

Added 09 December 2007.
Updated 07 January 2012.