Runestone Saga


Author: C.C. Humphreys

Published: 2006-2008

Genre: Fantasy/horror, young adult.

About the Runestone Saga: A 15-year-old discovers a journal and a set of runestones in the attic.

Books in the Runestone Saga

The Fetch (2006)
Vendetta (2007)
Possession (2008)


WARNING: Comments may contain spoilers.

blog comments powered by Disqus

Added 09 December 2007.
Updated 07 January 2012.