Hubert Evans Non-fiction Prize


The Hubert Evans Non-fiction Prize is awarded for a work of literary non-fiction by an author from British Columbia or the Yukon.

indicates a review is available for that book


  • Rita Moir – Buffalo Jump

Also shortlisted:

  • Douglas Cole – Franz Boas
  • James Delgado – Across the Top of the World
  • Margaret Horsfield – Cougar Annie's Garden
  • Andrea Lebowitz, Gillian Milton – Gilean Douglas



blog comments powered by Disqus

Added 03 April 2010.
Updated 03 April 2010.