Hubert Evans Non-fiction Prize


The Hubert Evans Non-fiction Prize is awarded for a work of literary non-fiction by an author from British Columbia or the Yukon.

indicates a review is available for that book


  • Terry Glavin – The Last Great Sea

Also shortlisted:

  • Hugh Brody – The Other Side of Eden
  • Rosemary Neering – Wild West Women
  • Harold Rhenisch – Tom Thomson's Shack
  • Patricia Van Tighem – The Bear's Embrace



blog comments powered by Disqus

Added 03 April 2010.
Updated 03 April 2010.