Hubert Evans Non-fiction Prize


The Hubert Evans Non-fiction Prize is awarded for a work of literary non-fiction by an author from British Columbia or the Yukon.

indicates a review is available for that book


  • Robert Bringhurst – Everywhere Being is Dancing

Also shortlisted:

  • J.B. MacKinnon, Alisa Smith – The 100-Mile Diet
  • Don Gayton – Interwoven Wild
  • Theresa Kishkan – Phantom Limb
  • Patricia E. Roy – The Triumph of Citizenship



blog comments powered by Disqus

Added 03 April 2010.
Updated 03 April 2010.