Hubert Evans Non-fiction Prize


The Hubert Evans Non-fiction Prize is awarded for a work of literary non-fiction by an author from British Columbia or the Yukon.

indicates a review is available for that book


  • Eve Joseph – In the Slender Margin

Also shortlisted:

  • Julie Angus – Olive Odyssey
  • Kevin Chong – Northern Dancer
  • Barry Gough – The Elusive Mr. Pond
  • Nancy J. Turner – Ancient Pathways, Ancestral Knowledge



blog comments powered by Disqus

Added 22 June 2015.
Updated 22 June 2015.