Hubert Evans Non-fiction Prize


The Hubert Evans Non-fiction Prize is awarded for a work of literary non-fiction by an author from British Columbia or the Yukon.

indicates a review is available for that book


  • David Stouck – Arthur Erickson

Also shortlisted:

  • Arno Kopecky – The Oil Man and the Sea
  • J.B. MacKinnon – The Once and Future World
  • Bev Sellars – They Called Me Number One
  • Jane Silcott – Everything Rustles



blog comments powered by Disqus

Added 24 June 2014.
Updated 22 June 2015.