Roderick Haig-Brown Regional Prize


The Roderick Haig-Brown Regional Prize is awarded for a book which contributes to the "enjoyment and understanding of British Columbia".

indicates a review is available for that book


  • Keith Thor Carlson, Colin Duffield, Albert McHalsie, Jan Perrier, Leeanna Lynn Rhodes, David M. Schaepe, David Smith – A Stó:lo-Coast Salish Historical Atlas

Also shortlisted:

  • John Armstrong – Guilty of Everything
  • Wayne Campbell, et al. – Birds of BC
  • Maria Coffey, Dag Goering – Visions of the Wild
  • Terry Reksten – Illustrated History of BC



blog comments powered by Disqus

Added 10 April 2010.
Updated 10 April 2010.