Roderick Haig-Brown Regional Prize


The Roderick Haig-Brown Regional Prize is awarded for a book which contributes to the "enjoyment and understanding of British Columbia".

indicates a review is available for that book


  • Ernest Perrault – Tong

Also shortlisted:

  • Randy Bouchard, Dorothy Kennedy – Indian Myths and Legends from the North Pacific Coast of America
  • Francis Mansbridge – Launching History
  • Ian Thom – E.J. Hughes
  • Alison Watt – The Last Island



blog comments powered by Disqus

Added 10 April 2010.
Updated 10 April 2010.