ReLit Awards
Short Fiction


The ReLit Award for Short Fiction is given for a book of short fiction written by a Canadian author living in Canada and published by an independent Canadian literary publisher.

indicates a review is available for that book


  • Sean Johnston – A Day Does Not Go By

Also shortlisted:

  • Emily Schultz – Black Coffee Night
  • Richard Cumyn – The Obstacle Course
  • Corey Frost – My Own Devices



blog comments powered by Disqus

Added 11 October 2008.
Updated 28 March 2009.