ReLit Awards
Short Fiction


The ReLit Award for Short Fiction is given for a book of short fiction written by a Canadian author living in Canada and published by an independent Canadian literary publisher.

indicates a review is available for that book


  • James Grainger – The Long Slide

Also shortlisted:

  • Lance Blomgren – Corner Pieces
  • Corey Frost – The Worthwhile Flux
  • James Marshall – Let's Not Let a Little Thing Like the End of the World Come Between Us



blog comments powered by Disqus

Added 11 October 2008.
Updated 19 March 2009.