ReLit Awards
Short Fiction


The ReLit Award for Short Fiction is given for a book of short fiction written by a Canadian author living in Canada and published by an independent Canadian literary publisher.

indicates a review is available for that book


  • Tony Burgess – Ravenna Gets

Also shortlisted:

  • Jenn Farrell – The Devil You Know
  • Anne Perdue – I'm a Registered Nurse Not a Whore
  • Teri Vlassopoulos – Bats or Swallows
  • Jonathan Papernick – There is No Other
  • Darryl Joel Berger – Punishing Ugly Children
  • Michelle Berry – I Still Don't Even Know You
  • Ivan E. Coyote – Missed Her
  • Brian Joseph Davis – Ronald Reagan, My Father



blog comments powered by Disqus

Added 12 July 2013.
Updated 12 July 2013.