ReLit Awards
Short Fiction


The ReLit Award for Short Fiction is given for a book of short fiction written by a Canadian author living in Canada and published by an independent Canadian literary publisher.

indicates a review is available for that book


  • Ian Rogers – Every House is Haunted

Also shortlisted:

  • Wade Bell – Tracie's Revenge & Other Stories
  • Domenico Capilongo – Subtitles
  • Trevor Clark – Escape and Other Stories
  • Elisabeth De Mariaffi – How to Get Along with Women
  • Alex Leslie – People Who Disappear
  • Sean Virgo – Dibidalen
  • Donald Ward – The Weeping Chair
  • Julie Wilson – Seen Reading



blog comments powered by Disqus

Added 30 November 2013.
Updated 22 January 2015.