Saskatchewan Book Awards
Reader's Choice


The Reader's Choice Award is presented to a Saskatchewan author for a title in any of the other Saskatchewan Book Awards competitions, as voted on by Saskatchewan readers in public libraries across the province.

indicates a review is available for that book


  • Amanda Deitz – Longer than Life, Volume 2

Also shortlisted:

  • Anthony BidulkaStain of the Berry
  • Deana Driver – Never Give Up
  • Michael P.J. Kennedy – Dogs on Ice
  • Les Langager – Wild Justice
  • Brian Trainor – Stop Fraud



blog comments powered by Disqus

Added 11 January 2010.
Updated 11 January 2015.