Saskatchewan Book Awards
Regina Book Award


The Regina Book Award, as part of the Saskatchewan Book Awards, is presented to a Regina author (or authors) for the best title, based on the quality of writing. Multiple genres are eligible.

indicates a review is available for that book


  • Dianne Warren – Bad Luck Dog

Also shortlisted:

  • Ven Begamudré – Van De Graaff Days
  • John Conway – Debts To Pay
  • Marlis Wesseler – Life Skills



blog comments powered by Disqus

Added 08 January 2010.
Updated 08 January 2010.