Saskatchewan Book Awards
Regina Book Award


The Regina Book Award, as part of the Saskatchewan Book Awards, is presented to a Regina author (or authors) for the best title, based on the quality of writing. Multiple genres are eligible.

indicates a review is available for that book


  • Maggie Siggins – Riel: A Life of Revolution

Also shortlisted:

  • Bonnie Burnard – Casino and Other Stories
  • Judith Krause – Half The Sky
  • Ken Mitchell – Stones of the Dali Lama
  • Paul Wilson – Dreaming My Father's Body



blog comments powered by Disqus

Added 08 January 2010.
Updated 08 January 2010.