Saskatchewan Book Awards
Regina Book Award


The Regina Book Award, as part of the Saskatchewan Book Awards, is presented to a Regina author (or authors) for the best title, based on the quality of writing. Multiple genres are eligible.

indicates a review is available for that book


  • Ven Begamudré – Laterna Magika
  • Sandra Birdsell – The Two-Headed Calf
  • Joanne Gerber – In the Misleading Absence of Light



blog comments powered by Disqus

Added 08 January 2010.
Updated 08 January 2010.