Saskatchewan Book Awards
Regina Book Award


The Regina Book Award, as part of the Saskatchewan Book Awards, is presented to a Regina author (or authors) for the best title, based on the quality of writing. Multiple genres are eligible.

indicates a review is available for that book


  • James Daschuk – Clearing the Plains

Also shortlisted:

  • Daniel Macdonald – A History of Breathing
  • Joanne Weber – The Deaf House
  • Paul Wilson – The Invisible Library



blog comments powered by Disqus

Added 09 January 2015.
Updated 09 January 2015.