Saskatchewan Book Awards
Regina Book Award


The Regina Book Award, as part of the Saskatchewan Book Awards, is presented to a Regina author (or authors) for the best title, based on the quality of writing. Multiple genres are eligible.

indicates a review is available for that book


  • Melanie Schnell – While the Sun is Above Us

Also shortlisted:

  • Carlos David Londoņo Sulkin – People of Substance
  • Bridget Keating – Red Ceiling
  • Coby Stephenson – Violet Quesnel
  • Garrett Wilson – In the Temple of the Rain God



blog comments powered by Disqus

Added 13 July 2013.
Updated 09 January 2015.