Saskatchewan Book Awards
Saskatoon Book Award


The Saskatoon Book Award, as part of the Saskatchewan Book Awards, is presented to a Saskatoon author (or authors) for the best title, based on the quality of writing. Multiple genres are eligible.

indicates a review is available for that book


  • Adam Pottle – Mantis Dreams

Also shortlisted:

  • Lisa Bird-Wilson – Just Pretending
  • Dwayne Brenna – Stealing Home
  • Mari-Lou Rowley – Unus Mundus
  • Elaine M. Will – Look Straight Ahead



blog comments powered by Disqus

Added 09 January 2015.
Updated 09 January 2015.