Writers' Trust Non-Fiction Prize


The Writers' Trust Non-Fiction Prize is awarded annually for the best work of non-fiction by a Canadian writer.

indicates a review is available for that book


  • Brian Fawcett – Virtual Clearcut

Also shortlisted:

  • Mark Abley – Spoken Here
  • J. Edward Chamberlin – If This Is Your Land, Where Are Your Stories?
  • Taras Grescoe – The End of Elsewhere
  • Marq de Villiers and Sheila Hirtle – Sahara



blog comments powered by Disqus

Added 17 November 2008.
Updated 11 January 2015.