Ethel Wilson Fiction Prize


The Ethel Wilson Fiction Prize is awarded for a work of fiction written by an author from British Columbia or the Yukon. Part of the BC Book Prizes.

See also: profile of Ethel Wilson.

indicates a review is available for that book


Also shortlisted:

  • Rebecca Godfrey – The Torn Skirt
  • Andrew Gray – Small Accidents
  • Gayla Reid – All the Seas of the World
  • Timothy Taylor – Stanley Park



blog comments powered by Disqus

Added 25 April 2006.
Updated 29 March 2009.