Ethel Wilson Fiction Prize


The Ethel Wilson Fiction Prize is awarded for a work of fiction written by an author from British Columbia or the Yukon. Part of the BC Book Prizes.

See also: profile of Ethel Wilson.

indicates a review is available for that book


Also shortlisted:

  • Kevin Armstrong – Night Watch
  • Bill Gaston – Mount Appetite
  • Nancy Lee – Dead Girls
  • Gayla Reid – Closer Apart: The Ardara Variations



blog comments powered by Disqus

Added 25 April 2006.
Updated 28 March 2009.