Ethel Wilson Fiction Prize


The Ethel Wilson Fiction Prize is awarded for a work of fiction written by an author from British Columbia or the Yukon. Part of the BC Book Prizes.

See also: profile of Ethel Wilson.

indicates a review is available for that book


Also shortlisted:

  • Steven Galloway – The Cellist of Sarajevo
  • Paul Headrick – That Tune Clutches My Heart
  • Patrick Lane – Red Dog, Red Dog
  • Andreas Schroeder – Renovating Heaven



blog comments powered by Disqus

Added 12 March 2009.
Updated 03 April 2010.