Ethel Wilson Fiction Prize


The Ethel Wilson Fiction Prize is awarded for a work of fiction written by an author from British Columbia or the Yukon. Part of the BC Book Prizes.

See also: profile of Ethel Wilson.

indicates a review is available for that book


  • Aislinn Hunter – The World Before Us

Also shortlisted:

  • Caroline Adderson – Ellen in Pieces
  • Kathy Page – Paradise & Elsewhere
  • Brian Payton – The Wind is Not a River
  • Michael Springate – The Beautiful West & The Beloved of God



blog comments powered by Disqus

Added 22 June 2015.
Updated 22 June 2015.