Ethel Wilson Fiction Prize


The Ethel Wilson Fiction Prize is awarded for a work of fiction written by an author from British Columbia or the Yukon. Part of the BC Book Prizes.

See also: profile of Ethel Wilson.

indicates a review is available for that book


  • Ashley Little – Anatomy of a Girl Gang

Also shortlisted:

  • Théodora Armstrong – Clear Skies, No Wind, 100% Visibility
  • Janie Chang – Three Souls
  • Cynthia Flood – Red Girl Rat Boy
  • Kathryn Para – Lucky



blog comments powered by Disqus

Added 24 June 2014.
Updated 22 June 2015.