Hubert Evans Non-fiction Prize


The Hubert Evans Non-fiction Prize is awarded for a work of literary non-fiction by an author from British Columbia or the Yukon.

indicates a review is available for that book


  • Susan Crean – The Laughing One

Also shortlisted:

  • Bart Campbell – The Door is Open
  • Stephen Hume – Off the Map
  • Ross A. Laird – Grain of Truth
  • Heather Pringle – The Mummy Congress



blog comments powered by Disqus

Added 03 April 2010.
Updated 03 April 2010.