Hubert Evans Non-fiction Prize


The Hubert Evans Non-fiction Prize is awarded for a work of literary non-fiction by an author from British Columbia or the Yukon.

indicates a review is available for that book


  • Sandra Shields, David Campion – Where Fire Speaks

Also shortlisted:

  • Thomas Berger – One Man's Justice
  • Keath Fraser – The Voice Gallery
  • Cole Harris – Making Native Space
  • Derek Lundy – The Way of a Ship



blog comments powered by Disqus

Added 03 April 2010.
Updated 03 April 2010.