Hubert Evans Non-fiction Prize


The Hubert Evans Non-fiction Prize is awarded for a work of literary non-fiction by an author from British Columbia or the Yukon.

indicates a review is available for that book


  • Maria Tippett, Bill Reid – The Making of an Indian

Also shortlisted:

  • Maria Coffey – Where the Mountain Casts Its Shadow
  • Peter Steele – The Man Who Mapped the Arctic
  • Pat Wastell Norris – High Boats
  • Mark ZuehlkeThe Gothic Line



blog comments powered by Disqus

Added 03 April 2010.
Updated 30 November 2010.