Hubert Evans Non-fiction Prize


The Hubert Evans Non-fiction Prize is awarded for a work of literary non-fiction by an author from British Columbia or the Yukon.

indicates a review is available for that book


  • Geoff Meggs, Rod Mickleburgh – The Art of the Impossible

Also shortlisted:

  • Carol Shaben – Into the Abyss
  • Sandra Djwa – Journey with No Maps
  • Luanne Armstrong – The Light through the Trees
  • George Bowering – Pinboy



blog comments powered by Disqus

Added 09 July 2013.
Updated 24 June 2014.