Roderick Haig-Brown Regional Prize


The Roderick Haig-Brown Regional Prize is awarded for a book which contributes to the "enjoyment and understanding of British Columbia".

indicates a review is available for that book


  • David Stouck – Arthur Erickson

Also shortlisted:

  • Sean Kheraj – Inventing Stanley Park
  • Rolf Knight – Voyage Through the Past Century
  • Graeme Truelove – Svend Robinson
  • Robin K. Wright, Daina Augaitis, Robert Davidson, James Hart – Charles Edenshaw



blog comments powered by Disqus

Added 24 June 2014.
Updated 22 June 2015.