Leacock Medal for Humour


The Stephen Leacock Memorial Medal for Humour is awarded annually for a book of humour written by a Canadian and published in the previous calendar year.

indicates a review is available for that book


  • Cassie Stocks – Dance, Gladys, Dance

Also shortlisted:

  • Terry Fallis – Up and Down
  • Jonathan Goldstein – I'll Seize the Day Tomorrow
  • Andrew Kaufman – Born Weird
  • William Whitehead – Words to Live By



blog comments powered by Disqus

Added 14 July 2013.
Updated 24 June 2014.