Leacock Medal for Humour


The Stephen Leacock Memorial Medal for Humour is awarded annually for a book of humour written by a Canadian and published in the previous calendar year.

indicates a review is available for that book


  • Patrick deWitt – The Sisters Brothers

Also shortlisted:

  • Rupinder Gill – On the Outside Looking Indian
  • Susan Juby – The Woefield Poultry Collective
  • Shari Lapeņa – Happiness Economics
  • Robyn Michele Levy – Most of Me



blog comments powered by Disqus

Added 14 July 2013.
Updated 14 July 2013.