Ontario Library Association
Evergreen Award


The Evergreen Award is voted on by adults of any age for their favourite book of fiction or non-fiction by a living Canadian author.

indicates a review is available for that book


Also shortlisted:

  • Janet E. Cameron – Cinnamon Toast and the End of the World
  • Charlotte Gray – The Massey Murder
  • A.S.A Harrison – The Silent Wife
  • Janet Hepburn – Flee, Fly, Flown
  • Guy Gavriel Kay – River of Stars
  • Thomas King – The Inconvenient Indian
  • Edeet Ravel – The Cat
  • Simone St. James – An Inquiry Into Love and Death
  • Nick Saul, Andrea Curtis – The Stop



blog comments powered by Disqus

Added 07 March 2014.
Updated 25 April 2015.