ReLit Awards
Short Fiction


The ReLit Award for Short Fiction is given for a book of short fiction written by a Canadian author living in Canada and published by an independent Canadian literary publisher.

indicates a review is available for that book


Also shortlisted:

  • Arjun Basu – Squishy
  • Ian Colford – Evidence
  • Mark Anthony Jarman – My White Planet
  • Don McLellan – In the Quiet After Slaughter
  • Pamela Stewart – Elysium
  • Betsy Trumpener – The Butcher of Penetang



blog comments powered by Disqus

Added 23 September 2009.
Updated 01 September 2010.