ReLit Awards
Short Fiction


The ReLit Award for Short Fiction is given for a book of short fiction written by a Canadian author living in Canada and published by an independent Canadian literary publisher.

indicates a review is available for that book


  • Roberta Rees – Long After Fathers

Also shortlisted:

  • Salvatore Difalco – Black Rabbit
  • Elyse Friedman – Long Story Short
  • Liane Keightley – Seven Openings of the Head
  • Dave Margoshes – Bix's Trumpet
  • Christian McPherson – Six Ways to Sunday
  • P.K. Page – Up on the Roof



blog comments powered by Disqus

Added 11 October 2008.
Updated 23 September 2009.