Saskatchewan Book Awards
Reader's Choice


The Reader's Choice Award is presented to a Saskatchewan author for a title in any of the other Saskatchewan Book Awards competitions, as voted on by Saskatchewan readers in public libraries across the province.

indicates a review is available for that book


  • Marlene Millar, Dene Honϋ: Stories from the People

Also shortlisted:

  • Tania Bird, Carla O’Reilly, Elita Paterson, Peggy Collins – The Smiling Mask
  • Wilfred Burton, Anne Patton, Sherry Farrell Racette, Norman Fleury – Dancing in My Bones
  • Amanda Deitz – Longer Than Life, Volume lll
  • Wes Funk – Dead Rock Stars
  • Wayne Kallio – Mind Gone Astray
  • Olga Stefaniuk – A Rose Grows
  • Nora Stewart – Cultivating Our Roots



blog comments powered by Disqus

Added 11 January 2010.
Updated 11 January 2015.