Saskatchewan Book Awards
Regina Book Award


The Regina Book Award, as part of the Saskatchewan Book Awards, is presented to a Regina author (or authors) for the best title, based on the quality of writing. Multiple genres are eligible.

indicates a review is available for that book


  • Paul Wilson – The Long Landscape

Also shortlisted:

  • Connie Deiter – From Our Mothers' Arms
  • Connie Gault – Otherwise Bob
  • Alison Lohans – Sundog Rescue
  • Dianne Warren – The Last Journey of Captain Harte



blog comments powered by Disqus

Added 08 January 2010.
Updated 03 April 2010.