Saskatchewan Book Awards
Regina Book Award


The Regina Book Award, as part of the Saskatchewan Book Awards, is presented to a Regina author (or authors) for the best title, based on the quality of writing. Multiple genres are eligible.

indicates a review is available for that book


  • Trevor Herriot – River in a Dry Land
  • Maggie Siggins – In Her Own Time

Also shortlisted:

  • Patricia Elliott – The White Umbrella
  • Dave Margoshes – I'm Frankie Sterne
  • Garrett Wilson – Deny, Deny, Deny



blog comments powered by Disqus

Added 08 January 2010.
Updated 08 January 2010.