Saskatchewan Book Awards
Regina Book Award


The Regina Book Award, as part of the Saskatchewan Book Awards, is presented to a Regina author (or authors) for the best title, based on the quality of writing. Multiple genres are eligible.

indicates a review is available for that book


Also shortlisted:

  • Deanna Christensen – Ahtahkakoop
  • Robert C. Cosbey – Watching China Change
  • Ken Howe – Household Hints for the End of Time
  • Judith Krause – Silk Routes of the Body
  • Dave Margoshes – Purity of Absence



blog comments powered by Disqus

Added 08 January 2010.
Updated 08 January 2010.