Ethel Wilson Fiction Prize


The Ethel Wilson Fiction Prize is awarded for a work of fiction written by an author from British Columbia or the Yukon. Part of the BC Book Prizes.

See also: profile of Ethel Wilson.

indicates a review is available for that book


Also shortlisted:

  • Yasuko Thanh – Floating Like the Dead
  • Anne Fleming – Gay Dwarves of America
  • Anakana Schofield – Malarky
  • C.P. Boyko – Psychology and Other Stories



blog comments powered by Disqus

Added 09 July 2013.
Updated 24 June 2014.