Leacock Medal for Humour


The Stephen Leacock Memorial Medal for Humour is awarded annually for a book of humour written by a Canadian and published in the previous calendar year.

indicates a review is available for that book


  • Trevor Cole – Practical Jean

Also shortlisted:

  • Todd Babiak – Toby: A Man
  • Terry Fallis – The High Road
  • Red Green – How to do Everything
  • David Rakoff – Half Empty



blog comments powered by Disqus

Added 05 April 2011.
Updated 14 July 2013.