Leacock Medal for Humour


The Stephen Leacock Memorial Medal for Humour is awarded annually for a book of humour written by a Canadian and published in the previous calendar year.

indicates a review is available for that book


Also shortlisted:

  • Kathryn Borel Jr. – Corked
  • Glen Chilton – The Curse of the Labrador Duck
  • Bill Conall – The Rock in the Water
  • William Deverell – Snow Job



blog comments powered by Disqus

Added 02 April 2010.
Updated 05 April 2011.