Saskatchewan Book Awards
Regina Book Award


The Regina Book Award, as part of the Saskatchewan Book Awards, is presented to a Regina author (or authors) for the best title, based on the quality of writing. Multiple genres are eligible.

indicates a review is available for that book


  • Edward Willett – Spirit Singer

Also shortlisted:

  • Ven Begamudré – The Phantom Queen
  • Gail Bowen – The Glass Coffin
  • Frances Greenslade – A Pilgrim in Ireland
  • Norman Henderson – Rediscovering the Great Plains
  • Britt Holmström – The Wrong Madonna
  • Dianne Warren – A Reckless Moon



blog comments powered by Disqus

Added 08 January 2010.
Updated 08 January 2010.