Saskatchewan Book Awards
Regina Book Award


The Regina Book Award, as part of the Saskatchewan Book Awards, is presented to a Regina author (or authors) for the best title, based on the quality of writing. Multiple genres are eligible.

indicates a review is available for that book


  • Bruce Rice – The Illustrated Statue of Liberty

Also shortlisted:

  • William Argan, Pam Cowan, Gordon Staseson – Regina: The First 100 Years
  • Gail Bowen, Ron Marken – Dancing in Poppies
  • Dave Margoshes – Drowning Man
  • Ken Mitchell – The Heroic Adventures of Donny Coyote



blog comments powered by Disqus

Added 08 January 2010.
Updated 08 January 2010.