Saskatchewan Book Awards
Regina Book Award


The Regina Book Award, as part of the Saskatchewan Book Awards, is presented to a Regina author (or authors) for the best title, based on the quality of writing. Multiple genres are eligible.

indicates a review is available for that book


  • Maggie Siggins – Bitter Embrace

Also shortlisted:

  • John Chaput – Saskatchewan Sports Legends
  • Eric Greenway – The Darkness Beneath All Things
  • Tracy Hamon – This is Not Eden
  • Joe Ralko – Building Our Future
  • Kathleen Wall – Time's Body



blog comments powered by Disqus

Added 08 January 2010.
Updated 11 January 2015.