Saskatchewan Book Awards
Regina Book Award


The Regina Book Award, as part of the Saskatchewan Book Awards, is presented to a Regina author (or authors) for the best title, based on the quality of writing. Multiple genres are eligible.

indicates a review is available for that book


  • Michael Trussler – Encounters

Also shortlisted:

  • Ven Begamudré – The Lightness Which is Our World, Seen from Afar
  • Gail Bowen – The Endless Knot
  • Rob Bryanton – Imagining the Tenth Dimension
  • Devin Krukoff – Compensation



blog comments powered by Disqus

Added 08 January 2010.
Updated 11 January 2015.